Overview of Divinity System

Publish date: May 18


Battles consume Divinities, one at a time, with one being restored every hour. There are 5 different types of Divinities: Expedition, Attack, Colonize, Farmland and Silver Mine. One Divinity of each kind will be restored at 02:00, 15:30, 19:30 (Perth Time, GMT+8). And every time your Assembly upgrades, you receive an extra Divinity. You may also spend Gold to buy extra Divinity.


After every battle, your soldiers have to rest for a while (Divinity Cooldown). The more battles your soldiers fight, the longer they have to rest.

  • 1shimy1
  • 2MrButtslap
  • 3Asker
  • 4klf
  • 5Alciacol
  • 6Veronica
  • 7Inevitable
  • 8Brutus
  • 9Aemi
  • 10Mirodias